Turn on, Tune in, Drop out. Cooradio is music.


listen o



<send now>
or try cooradio


- (1.3.2013) Spyweirdos

- (8.2.2013) Αντώνης Λιβιεράτος, Σόλης Μπαρκί, Βανέσα Σπινάσα



Milkmen In Black, Νικόλας Κ, tylers music box, john konou, Τhe CooCoo-Pops, Jonsy Kass, μέλοτρον, ihatered a.k.a blackdisaNo ceiling, framework, aggelosk, flea, KristoF, Pseudology, aris, moremars, Fun with Nuns, apo, stonedreamer, Savvas P., Jorge Konou, voyagero, fragile balloon, SofiK, dimhet, filtig, Trif, procteaux & monsieur zaff, psyche, Αστυ Τεκ, Fo, granny records, lalalia, Popscure, rodi, VeridisQuo aka taso dot K, Agis Spieluhr & Jim Holmes, Αργύρης Μ, Sib Radio Gowanus, konou1, A & E , Defective by Default, Efi Ch., that guy Jim Doyle, HeavenlyFish, Tanasys


about cooradio

Turn on, Tune in, Drop out.
Cooradio is above all music. It is an idea... that matured in time and we would like to believe that it came through on its most creative moment. A big group of people is daily in front of computers and microphones, offering the juiciest sounds of today and loved tunes from the past.

The road is long from alternation to experimentation, so Cooradio on a daily basis will lay music marathons for the pleasure of your ears. We would like to thank in advance these ears for honoring us with audition.

Cooradio is every listener, every producer, Cooradio is you and me.

Stay tuned!

*Cooradio is part of the Cooproject

(Στα Ελληνικά)


intentionally left blank

cooradio © 2010

Όροι Χρήσης (Terms of Use)

web site created by jorge konou

logo designed by May Roosevelt

robots are an idea of Apostolos


- KristoF

"Ωδή στον Ταραμά και την Ποίηση..."





KristoF is member of Cooradio's team

myspace facebook twitter