Turn on, Tune in, Drop out. Cooradio is music.


listen o



<send now>
or try cooradio


- (1.3.2013) Spyweirdos

- (8.2.2013) Αντώνης Λιβιεράτος, Σόλης Μπαρκί, Βανέσα Σπινάσα



Milkmen In Black, Savvas P., psyche, procteaux & monsieur zaff, SofiK, moremars, Efi Ch., konou1john konou, Popscure, Trif, Fun with Nuns, apo, Jorge Konou, VeridisQuo aka taso dot K, μέλοτρον, Pseudology, Νικόλας Κ, Fo, No ceiling, A & E , dimhet, fragile balloon, that guy Jim Doyle, Τhe CooCoo-Pops, Αστυ Τεκ, HeavenlyFish, Tanasys, aggelosk, granny records, Defective by Default, KristoF, Jonsy Kass, Agis Spieluhr & Jim Holmes, tylers music box, voyagero, ihatered a.k.a blackdisa, Αργύρης Μ, filtig, lalalia, stonedreamer, Sib Radio Gowanus, framework, flea, rodi, aris


about cooradio

Turn on, Tune in, Drop out.
Cooradio is above all music. It is an idea... that matured in time and we would like to believe that it came through on its most creative moment. A big group of people is daily in front of computers and microphones, offering the juiciest sounds of today and loved tunes from the past.

The road is long from alternation to experimentation, so Cooradio on a daily basis will lay music marathons for the pleasure of your ears. We would like to thank in advance these ears for honoring us with audition.

Cooradio is every listener, every producer, Cooradio is you and me.

Stay tuned!

*Cooradio is part of the Cooproject

(Στα Ελληνικά)


intentionally left blank

cooradio © 2010

Όροι Χρήσης (Terms of Use)

web site created by jorge konou

logo designed by May Roosevelt

robots are an idea of Apostolos

myspace facebook twitter